Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Herne Hill community tent

February 6 10:00 am 4:00 pm

Visit us at the Herne Hill community tent which runs once or twice a month as part of the amazing Sunday market on Railton Road. Our stall is located right outside the station entrance and we are there from 10am to 4pm.

At the community tent you will find:

– A Herne Hill Forum committee member who you can talk to about any of our projects, discuss any ideas, concerns, suggestions etc you have for Herne Hill, and find out more about your local community

– A rotating selection of local charities and community groups who have something to share with the lovely people of Herne Hill! Some of the groups we’ve got planned in for 2022 include local community choir Sing4All, Frog Life, centre70, South London Botanical Institute and Kings Hospital volunteers

– Simple kid’s activities to keep the little ones entertained (colouring and craft activities).  

 

Dates planned for 2022:

Sunday 9 January

Sunday 6 February

Sunday 6 March

Sunday 3 April

Sunday 8 May

Sunday 22 May

Sunday 12 June

Sunday 26 June

Sunday 10 July

Sunday 24 July

Sunday 14 August

Sunday 11 September

Sunday 25 September

Sunday 9 October

Sunday 23 October

Sunday 6 November

Sunday 20 November

Sunday 11 December

Details

Date:
February 6
Time:
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Herne Hill Forum
Email:
info@hernehillforum.org.uk
Website:
View Organiser Website

Herne Hill market

Railton Road
London, SE24 0JW
+ Google Map
View Venue Website