Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 09 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:15pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:15pm