Minutes from Herne Hill Forum AGM & Public Meeting - 22 February 2017

In case you missed the Herne Hill Forum annual AGM and Public Meeting on 22nd February at Herne Hill Baptist Church, you can catch up on the news here.

The presentation is full of lovely photos, making it a huge file so it's been split into two parts below.  These accompany the minutes above. But be warned, they are still large files so will take more than a second to open.  If you'd prefer us to send them via Wetransfer, please email tricia@hernehillforum.org.uk.  




The new Committee is as follows:

Beth Taylor, Carolina Fox, Colin Wight, David Taylor, Garrett Mears, George Hornby (Secretary), Giles Gibson, Hazel Watson, Hester Bloch, Jim Davidson, John Frankland, Kenton Chaffey (Treasurer), Mary Burguieres, Maude Estwick, Mike Colvin, Nicholas Edwards, Pat Richardson, Rachel Griffiths, Robert Holden, Sian Dragonetti & Yan Hawkins (Vice-Chair and Acting Chair)

See some photos from the meeting here.

Hope to see you at the next event!