Are you looking for an AU PAIR?? #AUPAIR

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
María José Pineda
Are you looking for an AU PAIR?? #AUPAIR

Dear Family,

My name is Maria. I have been working as au pair for 8 months. I'm living in Dulwich, between Herne Hill and North Dulwich. I'll stay with my host family until December, then They won't need me because the girls, who I'm looking after, can do almost everything on their own and their mother just has a part-time job. You could ask them whatever you want to know about me, They'll be delighted to recommend me.

I'll give to you some information about me:

I am 25 years old, from Spain. I finished my studies last year and now I need to continue improving my English. Moreover I used to work as swimming instructor, so I have worked with children for a long time. I got the driving license 8 years ago.

My main tasks as aupair are: Prepare the breakfast, tidy after that, drop the girls off to school by car, pick them up when the mum can't do it, help them with their homework, prepare the tea, tidy after that and I usually babysit once or twice per week, sometimes I do extra babysit for other families as well. And during the half term, we usually go to the park, swimming pool,among others.

I love living in London, above all, living in this area. I would like to find a new host family to start in January. I am a really responsible, hard working and well-organized person.

If you are looking for an au pair, don't hesitate to contact me, we can have a personal interview.

Thanks,

Maria.

Brandusa
Hi Maria

Hi Maria

Please let me know if you’re still looking for an au pair job in Herne Hill.

many thanks!

Brandusa

Log in or register to post comments