registered childminder available

5 posts / 0 new
Last post
registered childminder available

Hi I'm an ofstead registered childminder, I'm female and mid 30's 
I'm married with 2 children. 1 girl who is 5 and goes to Goodrich school, and I have a 2.5 year old son who will be starting Dulwich village pre school for 2 mornings a week from September. 
The little girl who I currently childmind for is starting nursery in September so have availability ideally from september but can start earlier as I have spare places. 
We live in a house with a garden on the lordship lane end of overhill road. 
The garden also has an all weather area for outdoor play on rainy days and a lifesize tardis playroom! ( life size on the outside not inside!) 
We like going to the park, soft play, bookstart, the horniman museum, stay and play etc. lots of outdoor activities also arts and crafts and cooking. 
I Hope that we have a lovely friendly family atmosphere here. 
If you are in need of childcare and our location would fit in with your tavel or location please send me a pm and we can meet up for a coffee.

Re: registered childminder available


I saw your post on the herne hill forum. I'm looking for a temporary nanny for my daughter Julia in Aug-Sept. She is 15 months and a very happy, healthy, fun little girl. She is running around, nearly talking, understands a lot and is very warm. She's in full time nursery, but it closes for August.

We live on Dulwich Road,  opposite Brockwell park. We need someone from 2 Aug - 13 Sept, though we'll be on hols 14-21 Aug. It's 5 days a week, and timing probably about 9-5.

I'd be really grateful if you could let me know either way whether you might be interested or not.

Thank you!
Dorothy N


Hello Dorothy

I know your post here is from a while back, but wondered if you're still on Dulwich Rd if you would mind sharing some feedback.  I'm on Regent Rd opposite the Lido and would love it if I could give you a call.

I'm on 07951 200390 if you wouldn't mind droping me a text.



Childminder needed from August on

hi,  I came across your post and though realise it has been a few years since you posted, i wonder if you are in position to help us with looking after our daughter who will be 9 months old by August? Thank you vm



Can I ask if you found someone and where you live too... I'm now looking as well and live in HH opposte the Lido.


Log in or register to post comments