English Tutoring & Exam Preparation, all levels - Oxford University graduate

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
M.Badcott
English Tutoring & Exam Preparation, all levels - Oxford University graduate

Hi there,

I’m Maddy, I’m a 23 year old graduate tutor living near Brockwell Park and I'm looking for new tutoring and childcare opportunities with local families.

Tutoring

I graduated from Oxford University in 2016 with a 2:1 in English Language and Literature, and tutor English to a range of levels and abilities, including A-level, GCSE, KS3 or primary school. I also offer support with university applications and personal statements for all subjects, and advice on preparing for exams, including planning revision and exam techniques.

Childcare

I am also looking for babysitting and nannying work of all kinds - my schedule is flexible so I can work around your needs, including weekdays, evenings and weekends. I have experience looking after all ages, from 6 months to teenagers, and can do nursery and school pick-ups if needed! As well as childcare experience, I worked as a junior rowing coach and a fully-qualified Lifeguard for a number of years.

Please do get in touch if you have any questions or to check my availability! I’m very happy to share references from families I have worked with, as well as to verify my qualifications. I can also pop round for a face-to-face chat at a time that suits you.

 

Rosh
Hi Ther, I’m interested in

Hi Ther, I’m interested in your tutoon.please get in touch.

Thanks,

Rosh

Log in or register to post comments